Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Green Room Psychological Services Inc.

Psychological Counseling and Testing Center located in San Diego, CA

5/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

The Green Room Psychological Services Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Green Room Psychological Services Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Rodriguez is an excellent clinician. We have met three times and are at the beginning of working together. As a fellow clinician (LMFT) I appreciate the way we are working together and her insight!
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Neda has delivered great so and I will continue to use her service.
Alex Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Jessa is amazing. She's helping me to go through a difficult period of time. She manages to build conversations in a way where I can feel confident to speak about my personal life. On top of that she gives a lot of valuable advices and tips that I can apply to my daily routine.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Khoda has always been very warm, loving and compassionate during every visit over the last 4-5 years that I've been seeing her. I've learned a lot about myself and gradually gained more and more confidence over these years. Dr. Khoda has taught me how to practice taking negative patterns and self-talk and replace them with self-affirming, positive ones. I attribute all of my growth to working with Dr. Khoda; she has helped positively influence almost every aspect of my life.
Benjamin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Neda has provided deep insights and helped me to reflect on past traumas and the defense mechanisms that I built from them. This has been a valuable part of my self-growth and personal development, and allowed me to improve my personal and professional relationships. The doctor is good at listening, talented at dissecting complex issues, knows when to challenge me to consider different perspectives, and is genuinely caring. 5 stars, definitely recommend 100%
Moe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
I know everybody thinks that their therapist is the best, but its hard not give Dr. Khoda a glowing review because she does it so well. She's dedicated, intensely focused, actively listens like no other, flexible, and caring. She stops short of telling me what to do, leaving it for me to decide but is always there to reflect back. And I can honestly say that she's helping me resolve my issues in a holistic manner.
Bom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Prior to attending therapy sessions, I lived and thought about things very rigidly. Things were either black or white with no grey areas. Dr. Neda help me see things from new perspectives, and helped me to be ok with grey areas. Insights from our meetings were helpful in my work and personal life. All the positive changes I underwent would not be possible without her and the learning environment she provides. I also used to see therapy in a negative way but having met with her a lot, I know now that therapy is luxurious tool everyone needs as it has the power to remove the negative and bias thoughts we were raised with.
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I would definitely suggest to take a consultation with Neda, it was a very comforting session and i could comfortably talk about my issues with her. She is a very good listener and gave me very good advices. For sure I will continue my sessions with her
Adam O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
It took me over five years to find a professional who didn't fill my time with pointless validation statements. Dr. Neda continues to provide my life with an unbiased, common-perspective. She's superior at understanding each side of the argument while analyzing behavioral tendencies through fact-based conversation. Happy to see gradual improvements throughout my day-day interactions. Her flexible treatment is my priceless investment that I look forward to every week. If you're serious about improving your mental awareness, try Dr. Neda :)
Gabrielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
She’s great I can’t wait for our next session
Brad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Khoda has helped me through so much over the years. I'll be eternally grateful for everything she has done for me.
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
She is very responsible and spend time to make sure i am satisfied with my sessions
Nasim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
She is the best
Karina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I find Dr. Khodaparasat to be a great listener and insightful in her observations and feedback. Her voice is very appealing and I appreciate her thoughtfulness and recall of past conversations.
Julieta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I've been a patient from them for 5 weeks and I feel way better emotionally.
Ursula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent doctor, attentive, very professional, she takes the time to know you, good listener. I'm so happy with therapy.
Paridokht A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Khoda is been great, understanding and extremely professional. Definitely recommend her services.
Alyssa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Khodaparast has absolutely changed my life. She is kind and thoughtful but pushes me to be my best self. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! Thanks for everything!!
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Extremely professional, modern, and one-of-a-kind. I was going through a rough path in life and I would not be the person that I'm today, if it wasn't for Dr. Khoda. She guided me, taught me to see through different perspectives and words cannot explain the growth and progress that I made. I truly recommend her and honestly believe that you cannot find a better therapist.
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Khodaparast's for many years. While purposeful in her sessions, she is disarming, kind, and caring. She has been a constant source of stability in my life, and has demonstrated over and again, how talented she is as a therapist.